Executive Committee

The SGEA Executive Committee is comprised of the following members:

PresidentChong Geng Ng
Vice-PresidentDrew Holt-Kentwell
Vice-President & Acting TreasurerSean Heng
SecretaryPhilibert Santhanaraj
Exco Member Min-Liang Tan
Exco MemberBilly Soo
Co-Opt MemberEugene Koh
Co-Opt Member Lee Jian Ming
Co-Opt Member Donald Yeo
Co-Opt Member Mark Chew
Secretary GeneralKelvin Tan
Program ManagerJanet Su
Program ManagerStephanie Lim